Prepare for re-entry!

20 Apr

Aaaaand so, I’m kinda back on the blogging route.

Last year, I got so much out of my Europe experience by blogging, and since I’ve been back in Australia, I’ve felt a need to express my thoughts somewhere.  For the most part, I’ve been writing random thoughts of random pieces of paper, and sticking them haphazardly amongst the books on the shelf in my bedroom.  I recently came to the realisation that this is probably not the best way to do it, so here’s my new blog.  Dunno what I’ll call it yet… Judging from my random-piece-of-paper entries, it’s gonna be about anything and everything, but since I’m a 22-year-old Serbian-Australian diasporic third-culture-kid law student who loves to go clubbing but also sings in the church choir every Sunday, I guess I’ve got a niche going without even trying.

Enjoy?

Leave a Reply

